• Kurt Rathmes

    Kurt Rathmes

    Sport Medien und Tourismus Fachbereichsleiter
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 338 +32 (0)87 552 891 kurt.rathmes@dgov.be 141 www.ostbelgiensport.be
  • Alfred Belleflamme

    Alfred Belleflamme

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 339 +32 (0)87 552 891 alfred.belleflamme@dgov.be 130 www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • André Sommerlatte

    André Sommerlatte

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 789 658 +32 (0)87 552 891 andre.sommerlatte@dgov.be 129 www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Colette Fauconnier

    Colette Fauconnier

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 382 +32 (0)87 552 891 colette.fauconnier@dgov.be 130 www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Colette Renardy

    Colette Renardy

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 379 colette.renardy@dgov.be 140 www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Gudrun Hunold

    Gudrun Hunold

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 376 +32 (0)87 552 891 gudrun.hunold@dgov.be 144 www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Joseph Ganser

    Joseph Ganser

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 789 624 +32 (0)87 552 891 joseph.ganser@dgov.be 143 www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Karla Schumacher

    Karla Schumacher

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 333 +32 (0)87 552 891 karla.schumacher@dgov.be 143 www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Norbert Kever

    Norbert Kever

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 381 +32 (0)87 552 891 norbert.kever@dgov.be 140 www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Roland Limbourg

    Roland Limbourg

    Sport Medien und Tourismus
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 329 +32 (0)87 552 891 roland.limbourg@dgov.be 142 www.ostbelgienlive.be
12
nächste Seite